Délégation régionale

Délégation Océan Indien

Président

Philippe Apche
06 92 97 40 55

Vice Présidents

Sébastien Dumesgnil
Alain Gagey
Jean-Pierre Perrin
Thierry Berthoumieu
06 92 61 02 06
06 92 66 93 05
06 92 88 33 19
06 92 22 92 29

Secrétaire

Céline Bolaky-Boulet
06 93 21 85 87celine.bolaky@ac-reunion.fr

Trésorier

Jean-Luc Bonnet
06 92 03 56 56jean-luc.bonnet@univ-reunion.fr

 

 

Membres du bureau

Stéphane Brossard
Gilles Brouzeng
Guillaume Danan
Jean-Pascal Fouquet
Thibaut Mercenier
Franck Orgerit
Laurent Poulizac
Bernard Siriex
Alain Vidot
Frédéric Wintzérith
06 92 64 96 15
06 92 86 26 87
06 92 69 16 75
06 92 31 50 05
06 92 70 57 33
06 92 64 22 38
06 92 68 87 91
06 92 85 94 82
06 92 64 40 22
06 92 77 10 94
sbrossard@cboterritoria.com
forintech@wanadoo.fr
guillaume.danan@egis.fr
fouquet@gtoi.fr
thibaut.mercenier@lafargeholcim.com
franck.orgerit@cr-reunion.fr
laurent.poulizac@egis.fr
bernard.siriex@holcim.com
alain.vidot@sr.sogea.fr
frederic.wintzerith@univ-reunion.fr

 

Adresse

AFGC Délégation Océan Indien
Jean-Luc BONNET
IUT de Saint Pierre – Département Génie Civil
40, avenue de Soweto
Terre Sainte
97410 SAINT PIERRE

Tél: 02 62 96 29 91
Fax: 02 62 96 28 99
Mail: jean-luc.bonnet@univ-reunion.fr